Hi Friends,
We will be continuing our series on “What’s in Dr. Mom’s Medicine Cabinet?” at the end of this week… so don’t worry! I know many of you are really looking forward to the post and I am working on them for you.
 

But tonight, I wanted to send out an invite to join me LIVE on Mommy Jammies Night hosted by Felice Gerwitz of Media Angels and The Ultimate Homeschool Radio Network.

Info for tonight’s event:

MommyJammiesNight-300x300

 

Facebook Party begins @ 5pm PST/8pm EST–with lots of giveaways and goes for an hour! Come drop by anytime.

LIVE Talk Begins @6pm PST/9pm EST– with slides. The talk will be around 35-45 minutes with a fun 15-20 min Q & A time.

There is a fun way for you to engage and ask questions on the Listen Live page!
RSVP here– if you want! I’m engaging over there today! :)

Childbirth, Motherhood, and More!

I want to share this special post by Felice with you today as well because it has taken her 18 years to get the courage to share her testimony of how God refined there hearts to trust Him in having more children after their first was born with Down Syndrome.

Felice has a bunch of resources, wealth of knowledge, and a heart for serving. She is a Titus 2 Woman of God who is choosing to go out of her way to empower and encourage moms… homeschooling moms and has been one herself for many years.  I encourage you to check these ministries out. She has an online Homeschool Conference Expo and is giving away some awesome tools here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Feel free to share this or the event with anyone you think would benefit from some encouragement in motherhood, or during the childbearing season. I will talking about motherhood, parenting, home discipleship and yes… having babies too.

1269725_531655666907086_1954129283_oHope to see you tonight!

Angie Tolpin

Subscribe to posts here. Connect with us on social media in the upper right hand part of the website!